More London/World Travel Market pictures

The train I took from Victoria Station to Blackheath

The train I took from Victoria Station to Blackheath, where my CouchSurfing hosts lived.

In my previous blog entry, I gave you the word-for-word story of my three days in London. Now here are some more pictures from my time in London.

I actually didn't get any travel brochures promoting Canada

I actually didn’t get any travel brochures promoting Canada

Representatives of each of the Spanish regions were out in force

Representatives of each of the Spanish regions were out in force

Snowboarding always looks so cool...

Snowboarding always looks so cool…

Mannekin Pis is in the house!

Mannekin Pis is in the house!

A panel discussion titled "Investing in Youth - The Future of Tourism"

A panel discussion titled “Investing in Youth – The Future of Tourism”

Groovy board

Groovy board

Me and former Manchester United star Dwight Yorke

Me and former Manchester United star Dwight Yorke

Colorful Mexico...

Colorful Mexico…

I love the "Incredible India" slogan :)

I love the “Incredible India” slogan 🙂

3 Comments

  1. awesome photo of you and Dwight Yorke….looks like you had a blast there. what was your favorite destination you want to visit now?

    • Maybe Brazil. Actually, the World Cup mascot was on hand at the World Travel Market. Unfortunately, my camera was too slow.

      • omg dont try to go during the World Cup, it’s going to be MADNESS there….but if you do go, get your CS requests in now. lol

Leave a Reply

